Unstoppable

HealthyMasters

“She was unstoppable, not because she did not have failures or doubts, but because she continued on despite them.”  -Beau Taplin

It has been over a month since my last post, and I have come to the conclusion that regardless of what I am dealing with, people come to read my blog, and a few rely on it. So putting aside myself, I am back, not because life has been easy, but I want to feel unstoppable. I have put so much pressure on myself these past couple of months, that I realized I needed to ease up on myself. How often do we not know what to do next? If we would all just learn to ease up, we could see how much more we could accomplish. When we are constantly forcing ourselves, the forcing ends up turning into fear. With fear in our way, it is impossible for…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

